A million pieces

Taking things apart is never as difficult as putting them together correctly. So, now the engine block is bare and going through machining at a local shop.  The frame is very near to bare and I should be able to get it to powder coating next week.  It has been a good opportunity to make all the little tweaks that I thought about the first time but didn’t have time to do given the deadline I placed on myself (under its own power prior to moving to a new house).  I will start updating this with more pictures when I actually start putting things back together.

Leave a Reply

