Interior Panel Work

It was VERY hot in the garage, it was above 105 for most of the day.  I shouldn’t have been surprised at how slowly I was moving.

I drilled out the fuel tank to receive the FI return line, which allowed me to finalize the fuel line routing.  Then I was able to fit up the interior aluminum panels.  What should have taken an hour or so actually took me four!  I will work the top of the tunnel this evening which will finish out the interior for now.  Any attempt at upholstering the interior will wait until after the car is on the road.

Leave a Reply

