Rear suspension setup

I finally ordered the rod ends for the rear trailing arms. So the rear suspension is all set but for mounting the Panhard rod bracket. I will need to find some good quarter inch spacers for center the rod ends in their brackets. But, other than that everything went together very easily.

I used fiberglass jelly and saran wrap to mold the bonnet latch mounts. I will do some cleanup tonight and then should be ready to glass them over and drill them.

I stopped by Fischer engineering and gave him the drawings for my roll bar.  I am not in any rush so we’ll just get them when they are ready.

Leave a Reply

