Frustration

I’ve been doing lots of small things, mostly tinkering and thinking. Finally yesterday the parts I order from Big Blue Saw arrived, and when I went to set up the mill I found a key part was missing. So I am waiting for that part to ship from Sherline.

dscf1298.jpg


Today was pretty productive though. The parts from Extreme Composites arrived and I glassed in the C5 license plate and reverse light pocket. This will necessitate changes to the fuel system since the lights are in the volume that was supposed to be filled by the tank.

Leave a Reply

